Earbud-out

7 Apr

I have become one of those people who puts my earbuds in all the time – even if my iPod is dead.

Walking down the road, sitting at a restaurant -anything. For some reason, having earbuds in excuses me from physically being somewhere..I sort of just get to escape and take a seat back to watch what’s going on around me.

One of the best examples I have is when I stare at people in the morning on the skytrain – no one I’m staring at is going to come up and say anything to me for staring at them… I “can’t hear them“.

magic.

Leave a Reply

