Crest Cinnamon Toothpaste

23 May

You have to try it.

I am usually the last person to promote something which graces the shelves with the stamp ‘NEW’ plastered on it, but when I considered just how much I enjoy cinnamon gum, I thought – what’s there to lose?

So I tried it. Loved it. And I just went back and bought 3 more tubes of it (no – I’m not strangely obsessed with it, it was on sale).

Throw your fears a side, grab a tube, and test it out for yourself.

This post was brought you by Crest Cinnamon Toothpaste.

Leave a Reply

