Henry Walton

22 Sep

Henry and I met when I was 17 and working together at a local Richmond establishment. It’s been 7 years since we first met and in our time, he has done the following things to deserve his own category on my blog…

1. Try to make me love him
2. Be super creepy -in all forms, digital or not
3. Write strange emails and love letters, one titled ‘thoughts from a stalker’
4. Park in front of my house with a white mocha in a purchased starbucks thermos
5. Try and reck my previous relationship
6. Call way too many times to tell me about his feelings
7. Write facebook messages that he will probably later on find embarrassing.

Blog readers, stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

